Wedding fair sitemap

Complete sitemap list of wedding fairs and events listed on White Wedding Pages.

Venue
Village Hotel, Solihull Wedding Fayre, West Midlands - 19 November 2017 Sun, 19/11/2017 - 11:00
Ramada Birmingham Solihull George Wedding Fayre, West Midlands - 05 November 2017 Sun, 05/11/2017 - 11:00
Holiday Inn, Great Barr Wedding Fayre, West Midlands - 22 October 2017 Sun, 22/10/2017 - 11:00
Urban Village Resorts Hotel, Coventry Wedding Fayre, West Midlands - 15 October 2017 Sun, 15/10/2017 - 11:00
Urban Village Resorts Hotel, Walsall Wedding Fayre, West Midlands - 10 September 2017 Sun, 10/09/2017 - 11:00
Ramada Birmingham Solihull George Wedding Fayre, West Midlands - 16 July 2017 Sun, 16/07/2017 - 11:00
Urban Village Resorts Hotel, Coventry Wedding Fayre, West Midlands - 09 July 2017 Sun, 09/07/2017 - 11:00
Village Hotel, Solihull Wedding Fayre, West Midlands - 25 June 2017 Sun, 25/06/2017 - 11:00
Tillington Hall Hotel Wedding Fayre, Staffordshire - 11 June 2017 Sun, 11/06/2017 - 11:00
Urban Village Resorts Hotel, Coventry Wedding Fayre, West Midlands - 14 May 2017 Sun, 14/05/2017 - 11:00
Urban Village Resorts Hotel, Walsall Wedding Fayre, West Midlands - 09 April 2017 Sun, 09/04/2017 - 11:00
College Court Wedding Fayre, Leicestershire - 19 March 2017 Sun, 19/03/2017 - 12:00
Ramada Birmingham Solihull George Wedding Fayre, West Midlands - 19 March 2017 Sun, 19/03/2017 - 11:00
Theatre Royal Wedding Fayre, Glasgow - 18 March 2017 Sat, 18/03/2017 - 11:30
Royal Court Hotel Wedding Fayre, West Midlands - 26 February 2017 Sun, 26/02/2017 - 12:00
Colwall Park Hotel Wedding Fayre, Worcestershire - 26 February 2017 Sun, 26/02/2017 - 11:00
The George Hotel, Lichfield - Wedding Workshop Wedding Venue Open Day, Staffordshire - 26 February 2017 Sun, 26/02/2017 - 10:00
Billesley Manor Hotel Wedding Fayre, Warwickshire - 19 February 2017 Sun, 19/02/2017 - 13:00
Moor Hall Hotel & Spa Wedding Fayre, West Midlands - 19 February 2017 Sun, 19/02/2017 - 11:00
Holiday Inn, Great Barr Wedding Fayre, West Midlands - 19 February 2017 Sun, 19/02/2017 - 11:00
Drayton Park Golf Club Wedding Fayre, Staffordshire - 19 February 2017 Sun, 19/02/2017 - 11:00
Park House Hotel Wedding Fayre, Shropshire - 19 February 2017 Sun, 19/02/2017 - 11:00
Crook Hall and Gardens Wedding Venue Open Day, Durham - 18 February 2017 Sat, 18/02/2017 - 12:00
Urban Village Resorts Hotel, Coventry Wedding Fayre, West Midlands - 29 January 2017 Sun, 29/01/2017 - 11:00
Stonebridge Golf Club Wedding Open Evening, West Midlands - 26 January 2017 Thu, 26/01/2017 - 18:00
Leez Priory Wedding Venue Open Day, Essex - 22 January 2017 Sun, 22/01/2017 - 12:00
Clearwell Castle Wedding Venue Open Day, Gloucestershire - 22 January 2017 Sun, 22/01/2017 - 12:00
Gosfield Hall Wedding Venue Open Day, Essex - 22 January 2017 Sun, 22/01/2017 - 12:00
The George Hotel Wedding Fayre, Staffordshire - 22 January 2017 Sun, 22/01/2017 - 11:00
Urban Village Resorts Hotel, Walsall Wedding Fayre, West Midlands - 22 January 2017 Sun, 22/01/2017 - 11:00
Billesley Manor Hotel Wedding Venue Open Day, Warwickshire - 21 January 2017 Sat, 21/01/2017 - 13:00
St Audries Park Wedding Venue Open Day, Somerset - 15 January 2017 Sun, 15/01/2017 - 12:00
Ramada Birmingham Solihull George Wedding Fayre, West Midlands - 15 January 2017 Sun, 15/01/2017 - 11:00
Gosfield Hall Wedding Venue Open Day, Essex - 08 January 2017 Sun, 08/01/2017 - 12:00
Leez Priory Wedding Venue Open Day, Essex - 08 January 2017 Sun, 08/01/2017 - 12:00
The George Hotel Wedding Venue Open Day, Staffordshire - 08 January 2017 Sun, 08/01/2017 - 12:00
Clearwell Castle Wedding Venue Open Day, Gloucestershire - 08 January 2017 Sun, 08/01/2017 - 12:00
St Audries Park Wedding Venue Open Day, Somerset - 08 January 2017 Sun, 08/01/2017 - 12:00
Moor Hall Hotel & Spa Wedding Venue Open Day, West Midlands - 08 January 2017 Sun, 08/01/2017 - 11:00
Leeds Kirkgate Market Wedding Fayre, Yorkshire - 07 January 2017 Sat, 07/01/2017 - 10:00
Ramada Birmingham Solihull George Wedding Fayre, West Midlands - 27 November 2016 Sun, 27/11/2016 - 11:00
The Allesley Hotel, Coventry Wedding Fayre, Warwickshire - 20 November 2016 Sun, 20/11/2016 - 11:00
Gosfield Hall Wedding Venue Open Day, Essex - 13 November 2016 Sun, 13/11/2016 - 12:00
Leez Priory Wedding Venue Open Day, Essex - 13 November 2016 Sun, 13/11/2016 - 12:00
St Audries Park Wedding Venue Open Day, Somerset - 13 November 2016 Sun, 13/11/2016 - 12:00
Holiday Inn, Great Barr Wedding Fayre, West Midlands - 13 November 2016 Sun, 13/11/2016 - 11:00
Clearwell Castle Wedding Venue Open Day, Gloucestershire - 06 November 2016 Sun, 06/11/2016 - 12:00
Village Hotel, Solihull Wedding Fayre, West Midlands - 06 November 2016 Sun, 06/11/2016 - 11:00
The Grange Banqueting Suite Wedding Fayre, Derbyshire - 06 November 2016 Sun, 06/11/2016 - 11:00
The Wedding Quarter, Alfred Angelo Bridal Designer Showcase, West Midlands - 04 November 2016 Fri, 04/11/2016 - 10:00